earthsharelogo SUPPORT OUR WORK!                                                                                                  Follow us on Twitter @fhcasa | Connect on Facebook
JA slide show

2014 Board of Directors


Will MorrowPresident 
Whitmore Farm, Emmitsburg, MD

Chip Planck, 1st Vice President 

Wheatland Vegetable Farms, Purcellville, VA  

(Retired farmer of 31 years)

Rob Schnabel2nd Vice President 
Maryland Grazers Network / Farm Stewardship Manager
Chesapeake Bay Foundation, Annapolis, MD

(Agriculture professional)





Amanda BehrensSecretary  
Center for a Livable Future, Baltimore City, MD
(Agriculture professional)

Jennifer Walsh, Treasurer 
Pittsburg, PA

Jamie Baxter
Chesapeake Bay Trust, Annapolis, MD 




Amy Crone
Maryland Farmers Market Association, Annapolis, MD

Melanie Dietrich-Cochran
Keswick Creamery, Newburg, PA

Celeste James
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan of the Mid-Atlantic, Rockville, MD





Margaret Morgan-Hubbard


Sudeep Mathew
University of Maryland Extension, Dorchester County, Cambridge, MD
(Agriculture agent)

Margarita Morgan-Hubbard
ECO City Farms, Edmonston, MD
(CEO and Founder)

Carole Morison
Bird's Eye View Farm, Pocomoke City, MD


Ginger Myers

Mike Snow

Rob Moutoux 

Moutoux Orchard, Purcellville, VA

Ginger Myers   

Western Maryland Research & Education Center, Keedysville, MD

(Farmer & Agriculture agent)

Michael Snow  
Willowsford Farm, Loudoun County, VA





 Greg Strella


Paul Sorenson
Gravel Springs Farm, Union Bridge, MD

Greg Strella
Great Kids Farm, Baltimore City Public Schools, Baltimore, MD

Doug Whipple
Whipple Farms
Rixeyville, VA